A whole new world…

Let this first post serve as a brief introduction to this blog. I have kept blogs before, firstly of a 10 month trip around the world that I did in 2007/8, and also of 6 months working at CERN in 2010 (the latter eventually became little more than a series of posts about sandwiches).

I am now about to embark upon a new trip, 5 months in Nepal doing something or other, I am not quite sure what exactly. I intend to try and make it more photo based and graphically pleasing than the previous blogs, but it remains to be seen whether I can actually achieve this.

I shall start writing properly in a week or so, as we fly out on the 29th.

Leave a Reply

